I’ll round it off for you


Ever since I had the epiphany that WordPress has some library kind of thing called Reader and Freshly Pressed I have had a consistent observation that I feel is worth telling. I have been rounding off ‘Likes’ for you.

I am unwittingly the fifth, the tenth, the fifteenth, the twentieth…to push the ‘Like’ button on your posts.

Simply put, here’s the series:

5th, 10th, 15h, 20th …100th,…455th… and so on.

It’s the series of 5, most of the times. I won’t say all the time because one or two times I fall off the track.

It’s unintentional, trust me. I’m rarely itching to do that. A piece of request and disclaimer: never feel I’m having a great time completing the numbers by rounding them off. I press the button because I LIKE reading your posts. 🙂

Stuck with figures

Stuck with figures

Leave your thoughts here!

