My ‘self-love’


That’s one task that I would like to do: make myself better.  I can be my own subject of study, my focus, my obsession. My obsession with myself will lead me to what I want to become of myself. Great idea of turning self love into the path of self discovery and self improvement. That self I must work on. That’s one path I should have thought about long long ago. I must hate myself, trigger myself with this hatred and disgust, must inspire, must bring about the change, must shoot myself and must find a better picture of self idealisation. Nobody else must inspire me but my own flaws. And nobody else must cease to inspire me but my own flaws. For flaws is all I can see on a normal day. On other days, luckily, I see an idiot aiming too high, as high as the perfect that she does not know can hardly be achieved.

Leave your thoughts here!

