I do lose my mind


Perhaps you said that I’d lost my mind
You wonder why I don’t challenge it
Why would I challenge something true?
Of course, I lose my mind often
Of course, you’ve witnessed it more than once
There’s no denying facts
There’s not so much space as to fit my antics.
Histrionics, yes.
I don’t have a problem with you asking questions
But the question disturbs me
Why don’t you, for a moment, work on me
And wonder things other than this because
I did lose my mind
But it was for only some time

Leave your thoughts here!

